Meet The Team

 

Katyna Bunn

Team Lead | Lic. #228885

GRI | CRS | e-PRO | SLS | CNE

C. 919.346.4716

O. 919.552.8664

katyna@nclegacy.com

Click here to Meet Katyna!

Latrice Harris

REALTOR®

O. 919.559.9694

latrice@nclegacy.com

Click here to Meet Latrice!

 

Chrystina Sheppard

REALTOR®

910.706.4262

chrystina@nclegacy.com

Click here to Meet Chrystina!

 

Tiffany Bonapart-Hampton

REALTOR®

919.491.1457

tiffany@nclegacy.com

Click here to Meet Tiffany!

 

Garion Bunn

REALTOR®

919.637.2068

garion@nclegacy.com

Click here to Meet Garion!

 

 

Lisa D’Alora

REALTOR®

917.498.1478

lisa@nclegacy.com

Click here to Meet Lisa!

 

 

Sally Plautz

REALTOR®

919.219.3855

sally@nclegacy.com

Click here to Meet Sally!

 

 

Carolanne Savio

REALTOR®

919.624.4424

carolanne@nclegacy.com

Click here to Meet Carolanne!

Freda Robinson

REALTOR®

919.928.2505

freda@nclegacy.com

Click here to Meet Freda!

 

 

Tamika Mims

REALTOR®

O. 919.552.8664

tamika@nclegacy.com

Click here to Meet Tamika!

 

 

Agent

Katyna Bunn

Katyna Bunn

Phone919.346.4716

Thank you for the email, we'll get back to you shortly

Sorry, we are unable to send your message at the moment. Please try again later.